• 2019-Annual-Awards-Celebration-(1).png
  • Clayton State University


    Colleges & UniversitiesNon-Profit Associations110% Club

    Rep/Contact Info

    Kevin Demmitt
    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Lisa Eichelberger
    Dean, College of Health
    Ms. Myisha Garnes
    Annual Fund Director
    Dr. Tim Hynes
    Kate Troelstra
    Vice President for External Relations
  • Upcoming Events

  • RGB-Logo.jpg
  • Join the Chamber

  • Business Resources


  • Public Policy

  • New Members