• Fayette County Board of Education


    Public SchoolsEducational Services110% Club

    About Us

    The Fayette County School System, located in Fayette County, GA, comprises 24 schools and serves the communities of Brooks, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Tyrone and Woolsey. Explore our website!

    Rep/Contact Info

    Mrs. Audrey F Toney
    Director of Student Services
  • Upcoming Events

  • RGB-Logo.jpg
  • Join the Chamber

  • Business Resources


  • Public Policy

  • New Members