Skip to content

About Fayette County

With 199 square miles in the county and over 100,000 residents, Fayette County includes the incorporated cities of FayettevillePeachtree CityTyroneBrooks, and Woolsey.

Fayette County Quick Facts from the U.S. Census

VIDEO: Things to Do in Peachtree City  (courtesy of the Peachtree City Convention & Visitors Bureau)

Fayette County MAP 2018  -  Digital Version

You make pick up a complimentary folded map at the Chamber office during business hours!

Curious about living in Fayette County?

Visit to see what your life could look like in Fayette County.

Interested in moving your Business to Fayette County?

Are you interested in moving your business to Fayette County? If you are please visit our friends at the Fayette County Development Authority.

Ready to find out more?

To take a look at what goes on in our Communities and some data on who lives here take a look at our Source Magazine.