• Board of Directors

    2019 Executive Committee

  • Lee Whetstone

    MAU Workforce Solutions

    2019 Board Chair

    Rob Parker

    Pinewood Forest

    Incoming 2020 Chair

    Chris Stephens

    Coweta-Fayette EMC


    Monte Raynor

    Big Frog Custom T-Shirts of Fayette


    Jaimi Tapp

    Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport


    Stephen Childs

    Panasonic Automotive Systems of America

    Immediate Past Chair

    Brandon Sherman

    Fidelity Bank




  • 2019 Directors

  • David Bergmann


    Daniel Bowman

    Malt Maker Media

    Brian Chustz

    Derbend Asset Managment

    Sherri Davis

    Georgia Academy of Dance & the Performing Arts

    Hamzah Faruqi 

    Aventure Aviation

    Jason Gandy

    Quantum Leap Commerce

    Will Garner

    Midwest Food Bank

    Malcolm Hughes

    Fayette County Branch NAACP

    Al Mead

    New Hope Baptist Church

    Nathan Nipper

    Piedmont Fayette Hospital

    Lisa Smith

    Georgia Power



  • 2019 Ex Officio Members

  • Dr. Joseph C. Barrow

    Fayette County Board of Education

    Steve Rapson

    Fayette County, GA

    Brandon Perkins

    Town of Tyrone

    Ray Gibson

    City of Fayetteville

    Joan Young

    Fayette County Development Authority

    Colin Martin

    Fayette Chamber of Commerce



  • Upcoming Events

  • Join the Chamber

  • Business Resources


  • Public Policy

  • New Members